[drupal-devel] Removing a cvs version
berdrupal at tiscali.be
Thu Jun 23 06:41:46 UTC 2005
Op donderdag 23 juni 2005 01:24, schreef Gordon Heydon:
> Ok, I thought that this would do it, but I was not sure about the
> effects on drupal.org in just removing a project and not having the
> older versions being lost as well.
removing solmething in CVS is actually nothing more than moving it. It is
moved into a special directory called "attic".
[ Bèr Kessels | Drupal services www.webschuur.com ]
More information about the drupal-devel