[development] Move "Delete" or "Reset" to tabs?
kkaefer at gmail.com
Fri Feb 9 15:55:10 UTC 2007
On 09.02.2007, at 16:30, Rowan Kerr wrote:
> A tab should change your view, not initiate a delete action. IMHO.
It does change the view. Of course, the item is not deleted
instantaneously when you click on the tab but a confirmation page is
shown. The tabs are for this item (node, content type, ...), so you
can "view", "edit" and "delete" the node.
Konstantin Käfer – http://kkaefer.com/
More information about the development